Past Championships at Brooklawn

2023 The Ike MGA Stroke Play Championship
Thirty-six holes wasn’t enough to decide a champion in the 68th Ike MGA Stroke Play Championship as MGA eClub – New Jersey member Melan Dhaubhadel outdueled Christian Cavaliere of Hudson National in a three-hole aggregate playoff to win the title.

Click here for photos  Click here for coverage

2021 U.S. Senior Women's Open
Annika Sorenstam steadily pulled away from her closest pursuer, fellow Swede Liselotte Neumann, to capture the title in her U.S. Senior Women’s Open championship debut. She closed the final round with a 4-under-par 68 to complete 72 holes at 12-under 276 and post an eight-stroke victory!

Click here to watch the Round 4 Broadcast password: usga1894

Click here to watch the Round 3 Broadcast - password: usga1894

2003 U.S. Girls' Junior
Click here to watch the '03 Summary.

1987 U.S. Senior Open
Click here to watch the '87 Summary.

1979 U.S. Women's Open
Jerilyn Britz crafted a final-round 69 to earn a two-stroke victory over Debbie Massey and Sandra Palmer. Her total of 284 tied the Women's Open scoring record set by Louise Suggs in 1952.

Click Here to watch the Round 4 Broadcast password:usga1894

1974 U.S. Junior Amateur

David Nevatt defeated Mark Tinder, 4 and 3, in the finals. In this Championship, Chip Beck earned the qualifying medal with a one-under-par total of 143. On his way to the final match, Nevatt defeated Bill Loeffler of Englewood, Colorado, 2 and 1, in the semifinal round. Loeffler would go on to become the 1986 U.S. Mid-Amateur champion.

1932 Opening Day

Click here to watch the Opening Day video featuring Gene Sarazen